30 May 2014 / Club News

WRU League Structure 2014/15

The WRU have issued the league structure for the forthcoming season 2014/15. Under the new structure Fairwater will be placed in a new division called 2 East Central the teams to compete are

Abercynon RFC

Brecon RFC

CR Caerdydd RFC

Fairwater RFC

Gwernyfed RFC

Penarth RFC

Pentyrch RFC

Pontyclun RFC 

Porth Harlequins RFC

St Josephs RFC

St Peters RFC

Wattstown RFC

If the leagues are approved by all the clubs i am sure it will be a very compeditive season once again.

The other leagues involving local clubs are

Division 1 East

Blaenavon RFC

Cardiff Quins RFC

Fleu De Lys RFC

Garndiffaith RFC

Glamorgan Wanderers RFC

Llanishen RFC 

Nelson RFC

Penallta RFC

Rhiwbina RFC

Risca RFC

Rumney RFC

Senghenydd RFC

Division 3 East Central A

Barry RFC

Caerau RFC

Canton RFC

Cowbridge RFC

Dinas Powys RFC

Llandaff RFC

Llandaff North RFC

Llantwit Major RFC

Old Illtydians RFC

Old Penarthians RFC

St Albans RFC 

Taffs Well RFC

Division 3  East Central C

Cathays RFC

Cardiff Saracens RFC


Ferndale RFC

Llandrindod Wells RFC

Llanrumney RFC

Sea View RFC

Sully RFC

Tongwynlais RFC

Whitchurch RFC

Wick RFC

Ynysowen RFC

There doesn't appear to be any tagged photos.

Upload and Tag Photos

You must be signed in to add comments