31 May 2019 / Team News

Leagues for 2019/20

The league structure for season 2019/20 for 3East Central is Cardiff Quins RFC, Llanharan RFC, Fairwater RFC, Pontyclun RFC, Tylorstown RFC, Penarth RFC, Penygraig RFC, Old Illtydians RFC, Pentyrch RFC, CRCC RFC, Canton RFC, St Albans.

Good luck to all sides.

There doesn't appear to be any tagged photos.

Upload and Tag Photos

You must be signed in to add comments